card ruling for Warrior Returning Alive / Legendary Six Sam - Shien
Posted 27 October 2012 - 11:33 AM
Posted 27 October 2012 - 12:12 PM
Both Legendary Shien and Scarred Warrior can be special summoned from the Graveyard with Monster Reborn.
The Warrior Returning Alive can also target both Monsters, but any time a Synchro, Xyz, or Fusion Monster would be returned to the Deck or Hand by a card effect or cost it is instead returned to the Extra Deck.
Posted 27 October 2012 - 12:42 PM
Posted 27 October 2012 - 01:18 PM
Note, to reborn a synchro it must have been synchro summoned successfully already.
Correct. Meaning if it was sent to the Graveyard by Solemn Warning or something else that, "Negated" the summon, you cannot use Monster Reborn to summon it.
Posted 27 October 2012 - 09:44 PM
Posted 28 October 2012 - 09:42 PM
LOL. It's silly and bad, but to each his own; especially when the he is as hard headed as my friend.
Haha. Gale Dogra>Wall of Revealing Light?
Posted 29 October 2012 - 10:25 AM
But so is Gale Dogra.